Jaye Wells

Meridian Six

The Meridian Six Series

A masterful fusion of post-apocalyptic fiction, dark fantasy, and subtle social commentary, this is, simply put, the best self-published vampire story I have read in my 20 years of reviewing. And it’s just the beginning of a series that has the potential to change the landscape of genre fiction.” -Paul Goat Allen, Blue Ink Reviews

Meridian Six Cover
Meridian Six: A new Jaye Wells novella Meridian Six remembers the days before the Troika enslaved humans. She also remembers her mother, a freedom fighter who was murdered in the final battle between humans and vampires. But it is her mother’s final words that have haunted her: Red means life. When M6 finally runs from the vampires who’ve held her captive, she finds herself used by her own race. Because in a world at war, freedom is a luxury paid for in blood.
Read the first chapter here.
Buy it now!

Buy audiobook now: Audible | Amazon | iTunes

Children of Ash

Children of Ash 

Shortlisted for the 2017 Golden Stake award by the International Vampire Arts & Film Festival! 

The exciting second installment of the Meridian Six series …

Freedom is a luxury paid for with blood.

Several months after their first victory over the vampires, Meridian Six and her band of rebels are called in to Book Mountain for a brand new mission. The leader of another rebel group needs help saving children who were captured by the Troika and sent to Krovgorod, the worst of the vampire labor camps. Getting inside the prison camp will be simple, but escaping it will be hell.

Red means life.

Buy it now! 
Amazon | B & N | Kobo | iBooks |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *